Vorstand

Präsident
Gemperle Anita anita.gemperle@tvsteinamrhein.ch
Vize-Präsident
Wäspi Raffael raffael.waespi@tvsteinamrhein.ch
Kassier
Ullmann Lorena lorena.ullmann@tvsteinamrhein.ch
Mitglied des Vorstandes
Moser Andreas andreas.moser@tvsteinamrhein.ch
Oberturner
Bolliger Selina selina.bolliger@tvsteinamrhein.ch
Vize-Oberturner
Colletti Stefania stefania.colletti@tvsteinamrhein.ch
Aktuar
Schmid Julia julia.schmid@tvsteinamrhein.ch