Vorstand

Präsident
seit 2019 vakant
Kassier
Ullmann Lorena lorena.ullmann@tvsteinamrhein.ch
Mitglied des Vorstandes
Moser Andreas andreas.moser@tvsteinamrhein.ch
Schmid Julia julia.schmid@tvsteinamrhein.ch
Wäspi Raffael raffael.waespi@tvsteinamrhein.ch
Oberturner
Geeler Philippe philippe.geeler@tvsteinamrhein.ch
Vize-Oberturner
Felix Nadja nadja.felix@tvsteinamrhein.ch
Aktuar / Vize-Präsident
Gemperle Anita anita.gemperle@tvsteinamrhein.ch